Faculty

You need to add a widget, row, or prebuilt layout before you’ll see anything here. :)

Saint Ann Catholic School takes great pride in recruiting our faculty to meet and/or exceed the standards in educational background, experience, and a true passion for the Catholic faith. Our entire staff, volunteers, and board members are grateful for the opportunity to work with you and your children to build a foundation for academic excellence and faith.

Please feel free to CLICK on the faculty names below to read individual biographies or the email address to contact us directly via email.

You may reach us during normal business hours Monday-Friday, excluding holidays at 256.353.6543

Administration

 
Principal: Brandi Lumley
Email: principal@saintanndecatur.org
Secretary: Ludy Cerda
Email: secretary@saintanndecatur.org
Business Administrator/Art Teacher: Jenny Brown
Email: accounting@saintanndecatur.org
   

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten 3 & 4:  Ana Allen
Email: K4@saintanndecatur.org

Kindergarten 5:  Mary Louise Ogle
Email: K5@saintanndecatur.org

1st Grade:  Karissa Martin
Email: kmartin@saintanndecatur.org

2nd Grade: Kimberly Searcy
Email: ksearcy@saintanndecatur.org

3rd Grade:  Carmen Callahan
Email: ccallahan@saintanndecatur.org

4th Grade:  Mary Gilmore
Email: mgilmore@saintanndecatur.org

5th Grade: Maggie Gonzalez
Email: 5thgrade@saintanndecatur.org

6 Grade: Jamie Smith
Email: jsmith@saintanndecatur.org

7th Grade: Mary Jenkins
Email: mjenkins@saintanndecatur.org

8th Grade: Abby Sciaroni
Email: astone@saintanndecatur.org

Latin: Michaela Williams
Email: mailto:swilliams@saintanndecatur.org

Library: Tom Gillen
Email: mailto:tgillen@saintanndecatur.org

Music: Ashleigh Russell
Email: arussell@saintanndecatur.org

Reading Specialist: Diane Pictrowski
Email: dpictrowski@saintanndecatur.org

Religion: Jack Lampton
Email: mailto:jlampton@saintanndecatur.org