Faculty

Saint Ann Catholic School takes great pride in recruiting our faculty to meet and/or exceed the standards in educational background, experience, and a true passion for the Catholic faith. Our entire staff, volunteers, and board members are grateful for the opportunity to work with you and your children to build a foundation for academic excellence and faith.

Please feel free to CLICK on the faculty names below to read individual biographies or the email address to contact us directly via email.

You may reach us during normal business hours Monday-Friday, excluding holidays at 256.353.6543

Administration

Principal: Brandi Lumley
Email: principal@saintanndecatur.org
Ludy Cerda, Secretary
Email: secretary@saintanndecatur.org
Jenny Brown, Business Administrator
Email: accounting@saintanndecatur.org

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten 3 & 4:  Ana Allen
Email: K4@saintanndecatur.org
Kindergarten 5:  Mary Louise Ogle
Email: K5@saintanndecatur.org
1st Grade:  Stephanie Robbins
Email: srobbins@saintanndecatur.org
2nd & 4th Grade:  Mary Gilmore
Email: mgilmore@saintanndecatur.org
3rd Grade:  Rose Bell
Email: rbell@saintanndecatur.org
5th Grade: Maggie Gonzalez
Email: 5thgrade@saintanndecatur.org
6-8th Science & Social Studies: Abby Stone
Email: astone@saintanndecatur.org
6-8th English & Literature: Jamie Smith
Email: jsmith@saintanndecatur.org
6-8th Mathematics & Religion: Joan Rivers
Email: 8thgrade@saintanndecatur.org
Art:
Email:
Music: Ashleigh Russell
Email: arussell@saintanndecatur.org
Library: Sharon Williams
Email: mailto:swilliams@saintanndecatur.org
Religion: Patrice Lappert
Email: mailto:religion@saintanndecatur.org