Faculty

Saint Ann Catholic School takes great pride in recruiting our faculty to meet and/or exceed the standards in educational background, experience, and a true passion for the Catholic faith. Our entire staff, volunteers, and board members are grateful for the opportunity to work with you and your children to build a foundation for academic excellence and faith.

Please feel free to CLICK on the faculty names below to read individual biographies or the email address to contact us directly via email.

You may reach us during normal business hours Monday-Friday, excluding holidays at 256.353.6543

Administration

Principal: Ben Leach
Email: principal@saintanndecatur.org
Ludy Cerda, Secretary
Email: secretary@saintanndecatur.org
Jenny Brown, Business Administrator
Email: accounting@saintanndecatur.org

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten 3 & 4:  Ana Allen
Email: K4@saintanndecatur.org
Kindergarten 5:  Mary Louise Ogle
Email: K5@saintanndecatur.org
1st Grade:  Jessica Wickwire
Email: jwickwire@saintanndecatur.org
2nd Grade:  Hannah Lopez
Email: hlopez@saintanndecatur.org
3rd Grade:  Carmen Callahan
Email: ccallahan@saintanndecatur.org
4th Grade:  Mary Gilmore
Email: mgilmore@saintanndecatur.org
5th Grade: Maggie Gonzalez
Email: 5thgrade@saintanndecatur.org
6-8th Science & Social Studies: Rebecca Wade
Email: 6thgrade@saintanndecatur.org
6-8th English & Literature: Debra Davenport
Email: 7thgrade@saintanndecatur.org
6-8th Mathematics & Religion: Joan Rivers
Email: 8thgrade@saintanndecatur.org
Music: Debra Davenport
Email: 7thgrade@saintanndecatur.org
Library: Kiernan Smith
Email: mailto:library@saintanndecatur.org
Religion: Patrice Lappert
Email: mailto:religion@saintanndecatur.org