Faculty

Saint Ann Catholic School takes great pride in recruiting our faculty to meet and/or exceed the standards in educational background, experience, and a true passion for the Catholic faith. Our entire staff, volunteers, and board members are grateful for the opportunity to work with you and your children to build a foundation for academic excellence and faith.

Please feel free to CLICK on the faculty names below to read individual biographies or the email address to contact us directly via email.

You may reach us during normal business hours Monday-Friday, excluding holidays at 256.353.6543

Administration

David Weimer, Principal
Email: principal@saintanndecatur.org
Ludi Cerda, Secretary
Email: secretary@saintanndecatur.org
Melissa Bowling, Business Administrator
Email: mbowling@saintanndecatur.org

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten 3 & 4:  Alexis Strain
Email: K4@saintanndecatur.org
Kindergarten 5:  Mary Louise Ogle
Email: K5@saintanndecatur.org
1st Grade:  Jessica Wickwire
Email: 1stgrade@saintanndecatur.org
2nd Grade:  Jeannie Jolley
Email: 2ndgrade@saintanndecatur.org
3rd Grade:  Teresa Monastero
Email: 3rdgrade@saintanndecatur.org
4th Grade:  Taylor Stanley
Email: 4thgrade@saintanndecatur.org
5th Grade: Maggie Gonzalez
Email: 5thgrade@saintanndecatur.org
6-8th Science & Social Studies: Rebecca Wade
Email: 6thgrade@saintanndecatur.org
6-8th English & Literature: Debra Davenport
Email: 7thgrade@saintanndecatur.org
6-8th Mathematics & Religion: Joan Rivers
Email: 8thgrade@saintanndecatur.org
Music: Debbie Bailie
Email: mailto:music@saintanndecatur.org
Library: Kiernan Smith
Email: mailto:library@saintanndecatur.org
 Religion: Patrice Lappert
Email: mailto:religion@saintanndecatur.org